Clarity (Poetry)

Searching for Clarity,

Through the White Noise of my Heart.

It’s made all the easier

With these thoughts of You.

Just give me all of your Truth

And I’ll show you a Night

Brightened by Stars.

Give me your Emeralds of Hope,

And I’ll show you the reason

You’ll   Stay   in   Love.

Search for Clarity,

Through all the Lost signals.

I’ll prove to you the Strength

Of One Man’s Real Commitment.

Throughout the years of Wrong Ways,

I’ve endured the same pain

of Stepping Stones,

Thankful that I could at last

Find your Consideration.

Let me pull your heart closer,

It’s already found a Home in Mine.

Let us find Clarity,

Through   our   Love.

Leave a Reply

